RSS

rapt

07 Oct

much to my surprise and delight i found a book in my cube from a friend/leader/manager/all around great person.  perhaps it was my solicitation for something good to read in a previous post?  on the other hand maybe the topic of the book seemed an appropriate book for me to read based up on the collection of all my posts?  at any rate, i’ve not had much time to make headway but it sounds like something that would interest me.  i’ve placed the book on my shelfari in case you were interested.  from what i’ve read so far it has lots to do with what we choose to focus upon and how that influences how we live our lives.  given that my blog contains what could aptly be described as a sort of scattered focus maybe this book will help me learn a bit about myself.  as much as i try to tag my posts i have to admit that i don’t see much pattern in what i pay attention to, but i’m certain there must be something.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 7, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
