RSS

Taking the E-vil out of E-mail > TCEA 2011

10 Feb

Carol Simpson

Where does your email go? What happens when it is deleted or how long is it kept in your outbox.

You can’t ask why someone wants emails, but you ask clarification. You are allowed to charge for copy, labor, etc.

Interesting session, but I once again, found myself in a session where I wasn’t the focus. This one seemed to be more about higher ups and what they can and can’t do legally. It was interesting.

Overall, I’m having a tough time finding sessions that speak to me. I fear finding myself in a session the doesn’t stretch me or bring something new to the table.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 10, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
